Service Territory

Rural power linesCass County Electric Cooperative serves all or parts of 10 counties in southeastern North Dakota. These counties include Cass, Barnes, Traill, Richland, Ransom, Sargent, Dickey, LaMoure, Steele and Stutsman. Find your district and the director of your district by following the links below. Call (701) 356-4400 with questions or email

Service territory outline

District map - by township

Board of Directors


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Highline Notes icon Kids Energy Zone icon TogetherWeSave icon